Calendar and Diary

PLEASE NOTE: This calendar is shared with the Wotton-under-Edge Community Site and some of the entries may refer to events in Wotton-under-Edge, not Charfield.

 

  • Aug 21
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Friday 21st Aug

    07:30PM Love Sarah

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 22
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Saturday 22nd Aug

    07:30PM Love Sarah

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 23
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Sunday 23rd Aug

    07:30PM Parasite (Black & White)

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 24
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Monday 24th Aug

    02:00PM Sonic the Hedgehog

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 25
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Tuesday 25th Aug

    02:00PM Sonic the Hedgehog
    07:30PM Parasite (Black & White)

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 27
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Thursday 27th Aug

    02:00PM Love Sarah
    07:30PM Love Sarah

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Sep 28
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Monday 28th Sep

    08:00PM David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Sep 29
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Tuesday 29th Sep

    07:30PM David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Oct 17
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Saturday 17th Oct

    07:30PM Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Oct 18
    Posted: Aug 6th 2020 08:11

    Wotton Cinema, Sunday 18th Oct

    02:00PM Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

    For more details and bookings: [external link]