WHAT'S ON

 Interested in attending any of our upcoming events?

Click on the event for more details. 

 

  • Mon 30

    Charfield Village Hall, Monday 30th Jan

    The Hall:

    10:45-12:15 Nia Dance

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    18:45-21:00 Bingo


  • Tue 31

    Charfield Village Hall, Tuesday 31st Jan

    The Hall:

    10:00-11:00 Keep Fit

    15:15-21:45 CYP


  • Wed 1

    Charfield Village Hall, Wednesday 1st Feb

    The Hall:

    10:00-11:30 Little Stars Playgroup

    11:30-15:30 Luncheon Club

    18:00-21:00 Yoga Class


  • Thu 2

    Charfield Village Hall, Thursday 2nd Feb

    The Hall:

    13:00-14:30 Pilates

    19:30-21:45 Kickboxing


  • Fri 3

    Charfield Village Hall, Friday 3rd Feb

    The Hall:

    09:15-12:00 Music with Mummy


  • Feb 4

    Charfield Village Hall, Saturday 4th Feb

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    12:30-20:30 Football


  • Feb 5

    Charfield Village Hall, Sunday 5th Feb

    The Hall:

    17:00-19:00 Wotton and Dursley TaeKwon-do School


  • Feb 6

    Charfield Village Hall, Monday 6th Feb

    The Hall:

    10:45-12:15 Nia Dance

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    18:45-21:00 Bingo


  • Feb 7

    Charfield Village Hall, Tuesday 7th Feb

    The Hall:

    10:00-11:00 Keep Fit

    15:15-21:45 CYP


  • Feb 8

    Charfield Village Hall, Wednesday 8th Feb

    The Hall:

    10:00-11:30 Little Stars Playgroup

    18:00-21:00 Yoga Class