WHAT'S ON

 Interested in attending any of our upcoming events?

Click on the event for more details. 

 

  • Sat 13

    Charfield Village Hall, Saturday 13th Aug

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    12:30-19:00 Cricket


  • Sun 14

    Charfield Village Hall, Sunday 14th Aug

    The Hall:

    17:00-19:00 Wotton and Dursley TaeKwon-do School


  • Mon 15

    Charfield Village Hall, Monday 15th Aug

    The Hall:

    10:45-12:15 Nia Dance

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    18:45-21:00 Bingo


  • Wed 17

    Charfield Village Hall, Wednesday 17th Aug

    The Hall:

    18:00-21:00 Yoga Class

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    18:30-21:30 Football training


  • Aug 18

    Charfield Village Hall, Thursday 18th Aug

    The Hall:

    18:30-19:30 Zumba

    19:30-21:45 Kickboxing


  • Aug 20

    Charfield Village Hall, Saturday 20th Aug

    The Hall:

    19:00-24:00 50th Birthday Party


  • Aug 21

    Charfield Village Hall, Sunday 21st Aug

    The Hall:

    17:00-19:00 Wotton and Dursley TaeKwon-do School


  • Aug 22

    Charfield Village Hall, Monday 22nd Aug

    The Hall:

    10:45-12:15 Nia Dance

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    18:45-21:00 Bingo


  • Aug 24

    Charfield Village Hall, Wednesday 24th Aug

    The Sportmans Lounge:

    18:30-21:30 Football training


  • Aug 25

    Charfield Village Hall, Thursday 25th Aug

    The Hall:

    19:30-21:45 Kickboxing