Calendar and Diary

PLEASE NOTE: This calendar is shared with the Wotton-under-Edge Community Site and some of the entries may refer to events in Wotton-under-Edge, not Charfield.

 

  • Wed 28
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Wednesday 28th Oct

    02:00PM The Secret Garden

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Thu 29
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Thursday 29th Oct

    02:00PM The Secret Garden
    07:30PM The Secret Garden

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Fri 30
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Friday 30th Oct

    07:30PM Philophobia

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Sat 31
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Saturday 31st Oct

    07:30PM Halloween

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Sun 1
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Sunday 1st Nov

    02:00PM Uncle Vanya
    07:30PM Philophobia

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Nov 3
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Tuesday 3rd Nov

    07:30PM Philophobia

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Nov 5
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Thursday 5th Nov

    07:30PM Philophobia

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Nov 6
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Friday 6th Nov

    07:30PM Philophobia

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Nov 7
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Saturday 7th Nov

    07:30PM The Human Voice

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Nov 8
    Posted: Oct 27th 2020 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Sunday 8th Nov

    02:00PM Philophobia

    For more details and bookings: [external link]