Calendar and Diary

PLEASE NOTE: This calendar is shared with the Wotton-under-Edge Community Site and some of the entries may refer to events in Wotton-under-Edge, not Charfield.

 

  • Tue 27
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Tuesday 27th Jul

    02:00PM Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds
    07:30PM Supernova

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Wed 28
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Wednesday 28th Jul

    02:00PM Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Thu 29
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Thursday 29th Jul

    02:00PM Supernova
    07:30PM Supernova

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Fri 30
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Friday 30th Jul

    07:30PM Another Round

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Sat 31
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Saturday 31st Jul

    07:30PM Summer of Soul

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 1
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Sunday 1st Aug

    07:30PM Another Round

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 2
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Monday 2nd Aug

    02:00PM Earwig And The Witch
    08:00PM Summer of Soul

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 3
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Tuesday 3rd Aug

    02:00PM Earwig And The Witch
    07:30PM Another Round

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 4
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Wednesday 4th Aug

    02:00PM Earwig And The Witch
    08:00PM Another Round

    For more details and bookings: [external link]

  • Aug 5
    Posted: Jul 27th 2021 13:11

    Wotton Cinema, Thursday 5th Aug

    07:30PM Another Round

    For more details and bookings: [external link]